Congratulations to the winners at our 2020 Annual Golf Outing!

1st Flight Champion- (52) Mike Brown, Derrick Livingston, Drew Schade, Josh Gibbons
2nd Place- (57 Card Off) Andrew Van Leeuween, Nick Hansen, & guests
2nd Flight Champion-(63) Wade Lawrence, Jay Blakley, Jayden Weinschenk, Bill Fischer
2nd Place-(64) Jeff Heinen, Josh Jirak, Chad Bunner, Doug Larson
3rd Flight Champion-(69 Card off) Annette McCarthy, Dave Davis, James McNeal, Tyler Kopriva
2nd Place-(69 Card Off) Joe, Austin McPherson, Chris & Eric
Hole #3 – Longest Putt (Men) – Alex Dreier
Hole #18 – Longest Putt (Women) – Tara Cook
Hole #5 – Longest Drive (Women) – Jamie Langbein
Hole #11 – Longest Drive (Men) – Joe Byrd
Hole #7 – Stivers Closest to the Pin – John Thyberv
Putting Contest Winner – Joe Stein (18″ from the hole)

Special thanks to our sponsors and donors. Without the financial and in-kind support of our incredible partners, events like this would not be possible. Working together, we are empowering all Waukee students to achieve their aspirations by enhancing their educational experience.