Executive Director: Adrianne Towe

Email: adrianne@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Event Coordinator: Chris Juhl

Email: events@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Director of Communications: Heidi Gojkovich

Email: heidi@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

President: Tony Giudicessi

Email: president@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Vice President/Volunteer Coordinator: Elizabeth Olson

Email: volunteers@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Classroom Grant Chair: Kristin Broberg

Email: grants@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Scholarship Committee Chair: Dan Ricklefs

Email: scholarships@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Treasurer: Michael Trettin

Email: treasurer@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

 

Mailing Address: 560 SE University Ave. | Waukee | 50263

Follow us:

Facebook http://www.facebook.com/waukeeschoolfoundation/

Instagram @waukeefoundation

Twitter @WaukeeFndation twitter.com/WaukeeFndation

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtouCBs-UyXvlywa_-SvUHQ

Submit an inquiry: