Executive Director: Adrianne Towe

Email: adrianne@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Director of Communications: Heidi Gojkovich

Email: heidi@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Elizabeth Olson

Email: volunteers@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Classroom Grant Chair: Kristin Broberg

Email: grants@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Scholarship Committee Chair: Dan Ricklefs

Email: scholarships@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

Treasurer: Travis Wilson

Email: treasurer@waukeeschoolsfoundation.org

 

Mailing Address: 560 SE University Ave. | Waukee | 50263

Follow us:

Facebook http://www.facebook.com/waukeeschoolfoundation/

Instagram @waukeefoundation

Twitter @WaukeeFndation twitter.com/WaukeeFndation

Submit an inquiry: